My 100WC

We’re going to Hannah’s birthday party. It is a fancy dress party for seven year olds. Hannah said you HAVE TO wear sparkles or glitter. Talk about obsessesed! I’m just going to supervise, but I still have to wear sparkles. I only have one sparkly dress because I’m more of a Tomboy.

Mum told us to get ready. I walked up the stairs to get my dress and I saw my sisters coming down the stairs in matching fairy costumes. They must have been ready for ages! I was holding them up. I ran up the stairs but when opened my cupboard door, my dress was not there!…

4 thoughts on “My 100WC

  1. Looks like you’ll have to go to the party in your jeans then! I bet, as a tomboy, you would prefer that 🙂

    I do like your writing style, Caitlin. It reads well, there is humour in it and the sentences are varied to create interest.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *